Each new client added by your company creates a unique sponsored-portal.  All employees added to this new company will, by default, be assigned a "Sponsored Client" role.  The sponsored client role offers limited viewing and editing abilities and helps to streamline the user's flow in requesting service, adding and managing assets, and viewing certificates and reports.  For more information about all your company's internal employee roles and sponsored user roles, please view the permissions and access table at the bottom of the Employee Administration page. 

You can further restrict access of your sponsored users to one site or All Sites in their company.  Information about assigning site restrictions to your client's employees are below. Please access you client account by clicking SERVICE --> MANAGE CLIENTS

First, click into the ACCOUNT tab in your client's account:

Click on the employees name: 

Assign the employee to either "All Sites" or select one site from the drop down menu: