With this feature, you are now able reject an order from your customer while being required to enter a note to inform them as to why.  This helps you streamline your workflow by providing your customer with the reasoning for a rejected order embedded in your rejection process.


To reject an order it must first be in the "Received" status in the workflow.  From here you will see a red button named "Refuse Order."

By selecting the "Refuse Order" button, a text box will appear where you will be required to enter a reason for refusal.

The timeline box in the upper right corner of your work order will now update showing it is REFUSED and displaying your Deny Order note.

The note will also appear in the "History & Notes" tab of your service order.