Overview


With this feature, you will be able to bulk-change the status of multiple Work Items.


Workflow


First, hover of SERVICE in your top navigation bar > click "WORK ITEMS"



Select the work items you would like to edit using the green check mark. Once you have your selected work items, click the "Bulk-Change Work Status" option in the toolbox on the right hand side of the screen.



The status options will appear on your screen and you will be able to select the status you would like to set your work items to.