With this feature, signatures will be saved in work orders for future use.


When a work order has been selected and signed, the signature will be saved for future submissions.

Signatures will be saved on a client level, so different clients will have different unique signatures. The vendor signature however, will stay the same.
Both can be changed by clearing the signature and submitting a new one. The new signature will be the new saved signature.