Qualer will now maintain all versions of order documents that were generated or uploaded into the system.


Qualer begins to keep track of the report versions after you mark the Work Order as "Completed" in the Order Detail View screen. At this point, Qualer will lock the version of the report you generate.

Note: If you reset the order status to "Completed", report versioning will not work. 

In the example below, we generated a Preventative Maintenance report. Notice that the title of the report automatically included "#2" 

If we were to make some changes to the Work Order afterwards and generate another report, the new report will have the "#3" version included in the title. 

Notice that if you try to delete the previous version (#2), you will receive the following error due to the fact that Qualer locks all report versions: